11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Support US Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Support US

Week of Respect (10/3-10/7)

Monday, October 3 @ 9:00 am - Friday, October 7 @ 10:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Support US

Mic & the Message assembly

Monday, October 3 @ 1:05 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

Support US

School closed in observance of Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

Support US

Nest bake sale

Thursday, October 6 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

Support US

PSAT testing

Wednesday, October 12 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

Support US

Parent support group (virtual 7-8 PM)

Thursday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

Support US

After school club (pumpkin decorating)

Tuesday, October 18 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

Support US

Hive pizza sale ($2.50 per slice)

Thursday, October 20 @ 12:25 pm - 1:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Support US

Parent support group (virtual 7-8 PM)

Thursday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Support US

Spirit week - wear pajamas

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

Support US

Spirit week - wear crazy socks/hats

Tuesday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Support US

After school club (Halloween art/craft)

Tuesday, October 25 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Wednesday

Support US

Spirit week - wear orange & black

Wednesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Support US

Lindberg trial trip (Nest & Hive students)

Wednesday, October 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Support US

Halloween concert rehearsal (2:30-6:00 PM)

Wednesday, October 26 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

Support US

Spirit week - mismatched outfit day

Thursday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Support US

Parent support group (virtual 7-8 PM)

Thursday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

Support US

Spirit week - Halloween costumes!!

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Support US

HPS Halloween

Friday, October 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Support US

Halloween film festival

Monday, October 31 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Recent News

two teachers grilling hamburgers
Back-to-school picnic
September 14, 2022

Our annual back-to-school picnic was held last week on a beautiful fall day. This is a ...

lettuce and a beverage
Farm to Table
July 13, 2022

Fresh mint and lettuce from our school garden! Special shout out to our hard working...

crayfish under a bridge

Our crayfish, Douglas, molted last night! You can see his old exoskeleton on the right ...

Congratulations to our very own Katie H. who received the ASAH "Connections for Su...

group of students
Walk for Ukraine
May 3, 2022

We are delighted to share that we raised $1,765 for the CARE Ukraine Emergency Fund at ...

artwork
Young Artists Showcase
March 22, 2022

The Young Artist Showcase at the Hunterdon Art Museum in Clinton opened to the public o...

Upcoming Events

After school club (Lip Dub)

Nov 29, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Nest hot chocolate sale

Dec 9, 2022 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Honor roll lunch (1st marking period)

Dec 12, 2022 12:25 PM - 1:25 PM

Cave Holiday Bazaar

Dec 14, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Poetry Cafe

Dec 16, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Caroling at Veterans Haven North

Dec 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.