11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Academics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

Academics

Troupe class trip

Monday, June 3 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Tuesday

Academics

Games class mini golf trip

Tuesday, June 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Wednesday

Academics

Awards ceremony

Wednesday, June 5 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Thursday

7

June 7 Friday

Academics

Kayak trip (Clinton)

Friday, June 7 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

11

June 11 Tuesday

Academics

End of year picnic/yearbooks

Tuesday, June 11 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Wednesday

Academics

Nest class trip

Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Academics

Graduation practice (11:00 - 12:30)

Wednesday, June 12 @ 11:05 am - 12:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Thursday

14

June 14 Friday

Academics

Graduation (8th & 12th grades)

Friday, June 14 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

Academics

Early dismissal at 12:30 on June 17 & 18

Monday, June 17 - June 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Tuesday

Academics

Last day of school (6/18)

Tuesday, June 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

June 19 Wednesday

20

June 20 Thursday

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

25

June 25 Tuesday

26

June 26 Wednesday

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

Recent News

Art throwdown
April 10, 2024

  Hunterdon Prep will have a team participating in this funfilled exciting art ...

students petting a small dog

On December 6th, HPS hosted its first therapy dog Meet and Greet event for students.&nb...

photo of dolls on a table
Holiday Hands 2023
December 1, 2023

Many, many thanks to our students and staff for generously supporting the United Way&rs...

clip art of a coat drive
Warm coat drive collection
November 22, 2023

WINTER COAT DRIVE ... sharing warmth, one coat at a time Today Hunterdon Prep studen...

two students with a puppy
Welcome back!
September 21, 2023

We are off to a great start at HPS!  There is a sense of optimism and hope filling...

painting of a river and trees
Paintings by Hannah L.
May 12, 2023

Hannah L. is part of our 12+ program and has been attending classes at Raritan Valley C...

Upcoming Events

Early dismissal at 12:30 on June 17 & 18

Start: Jun 17, 2024 End: Jun 18, 2024

Multi-Day Event

Last day of school (6/18)

Jun 18, 2024

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.