11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Admissions Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

7

February 7 Wednesday

8

February 8 Thursday

Admissions

Ski/snow boarding trip to Shawnee Mountain

Thursday, February 8 @ 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Friday

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

Admissions

Valentine's concert rehearsal (2:30-6:30)

Monday, February 12 @ 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Tuesday

14

February 14 Wednesday

Admissions

Nest bake sale

Wednesday, February 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Admissions

Valentine's concert

Wednesday, February 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Thursday

16

February 16 Friday

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

20

February 20 Tuesday

21

February 21 Wednesday

Admissions

Therapy dogs meet & greet

Wednesday, February 21 @ 1:05 pm - 2:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

Admissions

2nd marking period honor roll luncheon

Friday, February 23 @ 12:25 pm - 1:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

27

February 27 Tuesday

Admissions

After school & art clubs meet

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Wednesday

29

February 29 Thursday

Admissions

Snow tubing trip to Shawnee

Thursday, February 29 @ 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Recent News

students petting a small dog

On December 6th, HPS hosted its first therapy dog Meet and Greet event for students.&nb...

photo of dolls on a table
Holiday Hands 2023
December 1, 2023

Many, many thanks to our students and staff for generously supporting the United Way&rs...

clip art of a coat drive
Warm coat drive collection
November 22, 2023

WINTER COAT DRIVE ... sharing warmth, one coat at a time Today Hunterdon Prep studen...

two students with a puppy
Welcome back!
September 21, 2023

We are off to a great start at HPS!  There is a sense of optimism and hope filling...

painting of a river and trees
Paintings by Hannah L.
May 12, 2023

Hannah L. is part of our 12+ program and has been attending classes at Raritan Valley C...

Black dog in a harness

Our friend, Pele, graduated from the Seeing Eye in February. She was matched with a wom...

Upcoming Events

Snow tubing trip to Shawnee

Feb 29, 2024 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

After school & art clubs meet

Mar 5, 2024 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Edison College trip

Mar 6, 2024 9:05 AM - 12:05 PM

Youth Art Month (YAM) Draw Big event

Mar 7, 2024 9:40 AM - 11:05 AM

NJGPA testing (3/11-3/15/24)

Start: Mar 11, 2024 End: Mar 15, 2024

Multi-Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.