11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Academics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

Academics

School closed for winter break (12/26/22-1/2/23)

Monday, December 26 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

Academics

Parent support group (7-8 PM)

Thursday, January 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Academics

School closed for MLK holiday

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

Academics

Dungeons & Dragons pop up event

Wednesday, January 18 @ 1:05 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Thursday

Academics

Parent support group (7-8 PM)

Thursday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

Academics

2nd marking period ends

Tuesday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Academics

After-school club (slime) (2:30-4:30)

Tuesday, January 24 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

Academics

Cave Ice Cream Sale

Wednesday, January 25 @ 12:25 pm - 1:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

Academics

Parent support group (7-8 PM)

Thursday, January 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday

Recent News

group of students posing in sports team shirts
Super Bowl Spirit Week
February 27, 2023

During Super Bowl Spirit Week, we had fun dressingĀ as twins/triplets, wearing&nbsp...

students posing at the Red Mill

We spent some time this week assisting our friends at the Red Mill Museum in Clinton he...

Students looking at an art piece
Center for Contemporary Art
November 30, 2022

A select group of art students and staff visited The Center for Contemporary Art in Bed...

Lindbergh on trial
November 16, 2022

The Charles Lindbergh Jr. Kidnapping in Hopewell, NJ in 1932 captivated the world. When...

two teachers grilling hamburgers
Back-to-school picnic
September 14, 2022

Our annual back-to-school picnic was held last week on a beautiful fall day. This is a ...

lettuce and a beverage
Farm to Table
July 13, 2022

Fresh mint and lettuce from our school garden! Special shout out to our hard working...

Upcoming Events

After-school club - indoor games (2:30-4:30)

Mar 28, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

3rd marking period ends

Mar 31, 2023

All Day Event

Hive pizza sale

Mar 31, 2023 12:25 PM - 1:25 PM

Literary Lounge

Mar 31, 2023 1:05 PM - 2:25 PM

Spring Fling dance & concert (1:00-2:30)

Apr 5, 2023 1:05 PM - 2:25 PM

School closed for spring recess (4/7-4/14)

Start: Apr 7, 2023 End: Apr 14, 2023

Multi-Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.