11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Support US Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

Support US

Laser tag trip

Tuesday, August 2 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

Support US

Pool day

Friday, August 5 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

Support US

Spirit Week (8/8-8/12)

Monday, August 8 @ 10:00 am - Friday, August 12 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

Support US

Bowling trip

Wednesday, August 10 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

Support US

Talent Show

Thursday, August 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

Support US

Olympic games

Friday, August 12 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

Support US

Last day of ESY

Monday, August 15 @ 1:07 pm - 2:07 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

Support US

Staff Orientation (8/30 & 8/31)

Tuesday, August 30 - August 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday

Recent News

two teachers grilling hamburgers
Back-to-school picnic
September 14, 2022

Our annual back-to-school picnic was held last week on a beautiful fall day. This is a ...

lettuce and a beverage
Farm to Table
July 13, 2022

Fresh mint and lettuce from our school garden! Special shout out to our hard working...

crayfish under a bridge

Our crayfish, Douglas, molted last night! You can see his old exoskeleton on the right ...

Congratulations to our very own Katie H. who received the ASAH "Connections for Su...

group of students
Walk for Ukraine
May 3, 2022

We are delighted to share that we raised $1,765 for the CARE Ukraine Emergency Fund at ...

artwork
Young Artists Showcase
March 22, 2022

The Young Artist Showcase at the Hunterdon Art Museum in Clinton opened to the public o...

Upcoming Events

After school club (Lip Dub)

Nov 29, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Nest hot chocolate sale

Dec 9, 2022 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Honor roll lunch (1st marking period)

Dec 12, 2022 12:25 PM - 1:25 PM

Cave Holiday Bazaar

Dec 14, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Poetry Cafe

Dec 16, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Caroling at Veterans Haven North

Dec 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.