11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Support US Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

5

July 5 Tuesday

Support US

Games Week (7/5-7/8)

Tuesday, July 5 @ 12:59 pm - Friday, July 8 @ 1:59 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Support US

First day of Summer Discovery (ESY)

Tuesday, July 5 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Wednesday

7

July 7 Thursday

8

July 8 Friday

Support US

Games tourney (1:00)

Friday, July 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

Support US

Music Week (for interested students) (7/11-7/15)

Monday, July 11 - July 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Support US

Animal Week (7/11-7/15)

Monday, July 11 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, July 15 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Tuesday

13

July 13 Wednesday

14

July 14 Thursday

15

July 15 Friday

Support US

Pool day

Friday, July 15 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

Support US

International Week (7/18-7/22)

Monday, July 18 @ 10:00 am - Friday, July 22 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

July 19 Tuesday

Support US

Watershed classroom

Tuesday, July 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Wednesday

21

July 21 Thursday

Support US

Watershed river trip

Thursday, July 21 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Friday

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

Support US

Music Week (for interested students) (7/25-7/29)

Monday, July 25 - July 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Support US

Bird Week (7/25-7/29)

Monday, July 25 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

27

July 27 Wednesday

Support US

Trip to Woodlands Wildlife Refuge

Wednesday, July 27 @ 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Thursday

29

July 29 Friday

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday

Recent News

Students looking at an art piece
Center for Contemporary Art
November 30, 2022

A select group of art students and staff visited The Center for Contemporary Art in Bed...

Lindbergh on trial
November 16, 2022

The Charles Lindbergh Jr. Kidnapping in Hopewell, NJ in 1932 captivated the world. When...

two teachers grilling hamburgers
Back-to-school picnic
September 14, 2022

Our annual back-to-school picnic was held last week on a beautiful fall day. This is a ...

lettuce and a beverage
Farm to Table
July 13, 2022

Fresh mint and lettuce from our school garden! Special shout out to our hard working...

crayfish under a bridge

Our crayfish, Douglas, molted last night! You can see his old exoskeleton on the right ...

Congratulations to our very own Katie H. who received the ASAH "Connections for Su...

Upcoming Events

After-school club (cooking class) (2:30-4:30)

Feb 7, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Hive breakfast sale

Feb 9, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

School closed for President's weekend (closed 2/17 & 2/20)

Start: Feb 17, 2023 End: Feb 20, 2023

Multi-Day Event

Valentine's Day concert

Feb 22, 2023 1:05 AM - 2:25 AM

After-school club (indoor games) (2:30-4:30)

Feb 28, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.