11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

About HPS Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2021 Jul 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Thursday

About HPS

Summer Discovery (ESY) begins 7/1/2021

Thursday, July 1 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

July 2 Friday

3

July 3 Saturday

4

July 4 Sunday

5

July 5 Monday

About HPS

School closed for 4th of July holiday

Monday, July 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Tuesday

About HPS

Games Week 7/6-7/9/21

Tuesday, July 6 @ 10:00 am - Friday, July 9 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

July 7 Wednesday

About HPS

Kayaking

Wednesday, July 7 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

July 8 Thursday

9

July 9 Friday

10

July 10 Saturday

11

July 11 Sunday

12

July 12 Monday

About HPS

Animals Week 7/12-7/16/21

Monday, July 12 @ 10:00 am - Friday, July 16 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Tuesday

14

July 14 Wednesday

About HPS

Kayaking

Wednesday, July 14 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

July 15 Thursday

16

July 16 Friday

About HPS

Eyes of the Wild assembly program

Friday, July 16 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

July 17 Saturday

18

July 18 Sunday

19

July 19 Monday

About HPS

Water Week 7/19-7/23/21

Monday, July 19 @ 10:00 am - Friday, July 23 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About HPS

Watershed study

Monday, July 19 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Tuesday

21

July 21 Wednesday

About HPS

Ken Lockwood Gorge trip

Wednesday, July 21 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Thursday

About HPS

Pool trip

Thursday, July 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

July 23 Friday

24

July 24 Saturday

25

July 25 Sunday

26

July 26 Monday

About HPS

Music and Harvest Week (7/26-7/30)

Monday, July 26 @ 10:00 am - Friday, July 30 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Tuesday

28

July 28 Wednesday

About HPS

Kayaking

Wednesday, July 28 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Thursday

30

July 30 Friday

About HPS

Harvest week picnic

Friday, July 30 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

July 31 Saturday

Recent News

The 2020-2021 school year was a challenging one but we made it and we did it together! ...

Junior and Senior Prom
May 20, 2021

Our Junior & Senior Prom is beingĀ held on Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 6:00-10:...

Taking Junior history class outside today on a beautiful spring day! Students are readi...

Congratulations Joshua A.
February 26, 2021

We are keeping a close eye on the West Orange High School varsity bowling team! They ar...

Once again this year, the Hunterdon Preparatory School is participating in the Young Ar...

The Giant Slalom
February 9, 2021

We are super proud of Kyle W., a varsity skier for his home team atĀ Mountain Lakes...

Upcoming Events

Music and Harvest Week (7/26-7/30)

Start: Jul 26, 2021 10:00 AM End: Jul 30, 2021 2:00 PM

Multi-Day Event

Harvest week picnic

Jul 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Movie Week 8/2-8/6/21

Start: Aug 2, 2021 10:00 AM End: Aug 6, 2021 2:00 PM

Multi-Day Event

Bowling trip (Oakwood Lanes, Washington, NJ)

Aug 2, 2021 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kayaking

Aug 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pool trip

Aug 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.