11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Admissions Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Admissions

First day of school for students

Thursday, September 1 @ 8:50 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

Admissions

Early dismissal on 9/2 at 12:30

Friday, September 2 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Admissions

School closed for Labor Day holiday on 9/5/22

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

Admissions

Fall Picnic

Friday, September 9 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

Admissions

Troupe hamburger/hot dog sale

Friday, September 16 @ 12:25 pm - 1:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

Admissions

Start Strong testing begins

Tuesday, September 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Wednesday

Admissions

Honor roll luncheon (4th marking period)

Wednesday, September 21 @ 12:25 pm - 1:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

Admissions

Back to school night (7-9 PM)

Thursday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Admissions

Cave hot pretzel sale ($2.00 each)

Thursday, September 22 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

Admissions

Early dismissal at 12:30 for staff in-service

Friday, September 23 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

Admissions

School closed in observance of Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

Admissions

School pictures

Wednesday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday

Recent News

Back-to-school picnic
September 14, 2022

Our annual back-to-school picnic was held last week on a beautiful fall day. This is a ...

Farm to Table
July 13, 2022

Fresh mint and lettuce from our school garden! Special shout out to our hard working...

Our crayfish, Douglas, molted last night! You can see his old exoskeleton on the right ...

Congratulations to our very own Katie H. who received the ASAH "Connections for Su...

Walk for Ukraine
May 3, 2022

We are delighted to share that we raised $1,765 for the CARE Ukraine Emergency Fund at ...

Young Artists Showcase
March 22, 2022

The Young Artist Showcase at the Hunterdon Art Museum in Clinton opened to the public o...

Upcoming Events

School pictures

Sep 28, 2022

All Day Event

Week of Respect (10/3-10/7)

Start: Oct 3, 2022 9:00 AM End: Oct 7, 2022 10:00 AM

Multi-Day Event

Mic & the Message assembly

Oct 3, 2022 1:05 PM - 2:30 PM

School closed in observance of Yom Kippur

Oct 5, 2022

All Day Event

Nest bake sale

Oct 6, 2022 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

PSAT testing

Oct 12, 2022 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.