11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Academics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

Academics

Art trip to Glassworks in Morristown (2-6 PM)

Wednesday, May 4 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

Academics

Spring Bazaar

Friday, May 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Academics

CPR class for students

Monday, May 9 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

Academics

HPS Earth Day

Thursday, May 12 @ 1:05 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

Academics

Eyes of the Wild assembly program

Friday, May 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

Academics

Honor Roll Luncheon (3rd marking period)

Wednesday, May 18 @ 12:25 pm - 1:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

Academics

Troupe class trip

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Academics

School closed for Memorial Day holiday

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Recent News

Congratulations to our very own Katie H. who received the ASAH "Connections for Su...

Walk for Ukraine
May 3, 2022

We are delighted to share that we raised $1,765 for the CARE Ukraine Emergency Fund at ...

Young Artists Showcase
March 22, 2022

The Young Artist Showcase at the Hunterdon Art Museum in Clinton opened to the public o...

Cuteness Alert
March 17, 2022

Meet Farrah, the newest member of the HPS community who joined us this week! Farrah ...

100 days of school & service
February 15, 2022

100 DAYS OF SCHOOL AND SERVICE! We took a few minutes this morning to step outside i...

Senior ski night!
February 3, 2022

Congratulations to senior and skier extraordinaire, Kyle W.!   Kyle is on ...

Upcoming Events

Honor Roll Luncheon (3rd marking period)

May 18, 2022 12:25 PM - 1:25 PM

Troupe class trip

May 27, 2022

All Day Event

School closed for Memorial Day holiday

May 30, 2022

All Day Event

Nest class trip

Jun 1, 2022

All Day Event

Junior & Senior Prom

Jun 3, 2022 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

End of year concert rehearsal (2:30-6:30 PM)

Jun 7, 2022 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.