11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

activities calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

Student Corner

Troupe & Nest bowling trip

Tuesday, June 1 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Wednesday

Student Corner

End of year community picnic

Wednesday, June 2 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Thursday

4

June 4 Friday

Student Corner

Community Service lunch (1:05-2:00)

Friday, June 4 @ 1:05 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

Student Corner

Graduation practice (8th & 12th graders)

Monday, June 7 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Tuesday

Student Corner

Student Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, June 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

Student Corner

Senior trip to mini-golf (11:00-2:00)

Thursday, June 10 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Friday

Student Corner

8th and 12th grade graduation (11:00 AM)

Friday, June 11 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

Student Corner

Early dismissal at 12:30

Monday, June 14 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Tuesday

Student Corner

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL (6/15/21)

Tuesday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Student Corner

Early dismissal at 12:30

Tuesday, June 15 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday

Recent News

The 2020-2021 school year was a challenging one but we made it and we did it together! ...

Junior and Senior Prom
May 20, 2021

Our Junior & Senior Prom is beingĀ held on Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 6:00-10:...

Taking Junior history class outside today on a beautiful spring day! Students are readi...

Congratulations Joshua A.
February 26, 2021

We are keeping a close eye on the West Orange High School varsity bowling team! They ar...

Once again this year, the Hunterdon Preparatory School is participating in the Young Ar...

The Giant Slalom
February 9, 2021

We are super proud of Kyle W., a varsity skier for his home team atĀ Mountain Lakes...

Upcoming Events

Summer Discovery (ESY) begins 7/1/2021

Jul 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

School closed for 4th of July holiday

Jul 5, 2021

All Day Event

Games Week 7/6-7/9/21

Start: Jul 6, 2021 10:00 AM End: Jul 9, 2021 2:00 PM

Multi-Day Event

Kayaking

Jul 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Animals Week 7/12-7/16/21

Start: Jul 12, 2021 10:00 AM End: Jul 16, 2021 2:00 PM

Multi-Day Event

Kayaking

Jul 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.