11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Communications Hub Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

Communications Hub

After school club (mini Halloween movie-making)

Tuesday, October 5 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

Communications Hub

NJ Start Strong Assessments begin

Thursday, October 7 @ 9:00 am - 12:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

Communications Hub

After school club (Halloween themed lip dub)

Tuesday, October 12 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

Communications Hub

PSAT testing at HPS

Wednesday, October 13 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

Communications Hub

Mic & the Message Assembly

Tuesday, October 19 @ 10:25 am - 12:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Communications Hub

After school club (fall craft/pumpkin painting)

Tuesday, October 19 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

Communications Hub

Clinton Haunted Mill trip (2:30-8:30 PM)

Friday, October 22 @ 2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

Communications Hub

After school club (movie madness)

Tuesday, October 26 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

Communications Hub

Halloween movie festival

Thursday, October 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Communications Hub

HPS Halloween

Friday, October 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.