11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

Activities Calendar

NOTE: A student's eligibility for a trip is determined by the HPS staff. Criteria can include satisfactory daily attendance, academic performance, and the demonstration of responsible behavior.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

After-school club (repurposing old vinyl records)

Tuesday, February 1 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Wednesday

3

February 3 Thursday

4

February 4 Friday

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Nest carnation sale (2/7-2/11)

Monday, February 7 - February 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

After-school club (minute to win it games/races)

Tuesday, February 8 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Wednesday

10

February 10 Thursday

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

15

February 15 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

After-school club (Valentine's day craft)

Tuesday, February 15 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Wednesday

17

February 17 Thursday

18

February 18 Friday

19

February 19 Saturday

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

22

February 22 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

After-school club (movie night)

Tuesday, February 22 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Wednesday

24

February 24 Thursday

25

February 25 Friday

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.