11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Activities Calendar

NOTE: A student's eligibility for a trip is determined by the HPS staff. Criteria can include satisfactory daily attendance, academic performance, and the demonstration of responsible behavior.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Community Service elective class lunch

Monday, November 2 @ 1:00 am - 2:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Hunterdon Preparatory School

School picture make-up day

Monday, November 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Election Day will be ALL VIRTUAL (per N.J. Gov. Murphy)

Tuesday, November 3 @ 8:50 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

1st marking ends

Wednesday, November 4 @ 8:50 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

School CLOSED November 5 and 6

Thursday, November 5 @ 8:00 am - Friday, November 6 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

2nd marking period begins

Monday, November 9 @ 8:50 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

School picture make-up day

Tuesday, November 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Hunterdon Preparatory School

After school club - fall craft (2:30-4:30)

Tuesday, November 10 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

After school club - fall craft (2:30-4:30)

Thursday, November 12 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Friday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Community Service elective class lunch

Friday, November 13 @ 1:00 am - 2:00 am

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Honor roll luncheon (for Monday/Thursday students)

Monday, November 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

After school club - Poetry Cafe (2:30-4:30)

Tuesday, November 17 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

After school club - fall activities/art project (2:30-4:30)

Thursday, November 19 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Honor roll luncheon (for Tuesday/Friday students)

Friday, November 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Thanksgiving lunch and activities (Monday/Thursday students)

Monday, November 23 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Thanksgiving lunch and activities (Tuesday/Friday students)

Tuesday, November 24 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Wednesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Early dismissal for Thanksgiving holiday

Wednesday, November 25 @ 8:50 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

School closed for Thanksgiving holiday

Thursday, November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday, November 27 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.