11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Activities Calendar

NOTE: A student's eligibility for a trip is determined by the HPS staff. Criteria can include satisfactory daily attendance, academic performance, and the demonstration of responsible behavior.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Music Class (10:15-11:15)

Monday, August 3 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Music Class (10:15-11:15)

Tuesday, August 4 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Creative Writing (10:55-11:55)

Tuesday, August 4 @ 10:55 am - 11:55 am

Add event to my calendar

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Kayaking trip

Tuesday, August 4 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Wednesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Music Class (10:15-11:15)

Wednesday, August 5 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Creative Writing (10:55-11:55)

Wednesday, August 5 @ 10:55 am - 11:55 am

Add event to my calendar

6

August 6 Thursday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Music Class (10:15-11:15)

Thursday, August 6 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Hiking trip

Thursday, August 6 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

August 7 Friday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Talent Show!!! (12:15-1:45)

Friday, August 7 @ 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

August 8 Saturday

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Kayaking trip

Monday, August 10 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Tuesday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Hiking trip

Tuesday, August 11 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Wednesday

13

August 13 Thursday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Lip Dub! (1:00-1:45)

Thursday, August 13 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Friday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Field Day and last day of Summer Discovery

Friday, August 14 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

August 15 Saturday

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

18

August 18 Tuesday

19

August 19 Wednesday

20

August 20 Thursday

21

August 21 Friday

22

August 22 Saturday

23

August 23 Sunday

24

August 24 Monday

25

August 25 Tuesday

26

August 26 Wednesday

27

August 27 Thursday

28

August 28 Friday

29

August 29 Saturday

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.