11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801 ♦ 908.832.7200

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Activities Calendar

NOTE: A student's eligibility for a trip is determined by the HPS staff. Criteria can include satisfactory daily attendance, academic performance, and the demonstration of responsible behavior.

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

LIVE Scavenger Hunt

Friday, May 1 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

May the Fourth be With You (Star Trek trivia)

Monday, May 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Tuesday

May 6 Wednesday

May 7 Thursday

May 8 Friday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

HPS Virtual Talent Show

Friday, May 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

May 12 Tuesday

May 13 Wednesday

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Poetry Cafe

Friday, May 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

May 19 Tuesday

May 20 Wednesday

May 21 Thursday

May 22 Friday

Hunterdon Preparatory School

Virtual Trivia Competition w/Prizes!!

Friday, May 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

May 26 Tuesday

May 27 Wednesday

May 28 Thursday

May 29 Friday

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday

908.832.7200 ♦ Fax: 908.832.9772 ♦ 11 Spencer Lane ♦ Annandale, NJ 08801
csmith@hunterdonprep.org

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS A, not-for-profit, day school serving students between the ages of 12 and 21
 from over 40 school districts in New Jersey. We are located near the town of Clinton in west central NJ.

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY
Hunterdon Preparatory School is committed to making our content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. This includes parents, students, employees, and all others associated with our district. If you need assistance in accessing materials on the district website, please contact the school.

 

HUNTERDON PREPARATORY SCHOOL IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SCHOOL
The Hunterdon Preparatory School provides educational services to applicants and employs personnel without regard to race, color, national origin, sex, economic or social background, or religious preferences. School programs and school related activities during the day and after regular school hours provide equal access for all students regardless of race, color, creed, sex, and national origin. Books, curricula, and other materials, course content, subject matter, and reading lists are reviewed for sex, race, and cultural bias. Materials are chosen to represent a wide range of opinions and suggested pupil activities.