July 2020

 

Date Event
2020-07-06 (Mon) Summer Discovery (ESY) begins on July 6 [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-07-07 (Tue) Creative Writing 10:55-11:55 [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:55 am - 11:55 am
2020-07-08 (Wed) Art class today (time TBD) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Performing Arts class (1:00-2:00) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-07-09 (Thu) Art class (time TBD) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-10 (Fri) Carnival!! (12:45-1:45) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
2020-07-13 (Mon) Art class today [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-14 (Tue) Kayaking trip [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-15 (Wed) Art class today (time to be announced) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-16 (Thu) Art class [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-17 (Fri) Hiking trip [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Poetry Cafe (12:15-1:45) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
2020-07-20 (Mon) Kayaking trip [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Art class (time to be announced) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-21 (Tue) Music class (10:15-11:15) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Creative Writing (10:55-11:55) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:55 am - 11:55 am
2020-07-22 (Wed) Art class today [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-23 (Thu) Hiking trip [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Art class [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-24 (Fri) "Eyes of the Wild" wildlife presentation [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
2020-07-27 (Mon) Art class [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Kayaking trip [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-07-28 (Tue) Music class (10:15-11:15) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:15 am - 11:15 am
Creative Writing (10:55-11:55) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:55 am - 11:55 am
2020-07-29 (Wed) Art class [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Performing Arts [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-07-30 (Thu) Hiking trip [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Music Class (10:15-11:15) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 10:15 am - 11:15 am
2020-07-31 (Fri) Poetry Cafe (12:15-1:45) [Hunterdon Preparatory School] — 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm